Member log on: Username Password

2012 MEA Board Announced

The 2012 Marine Executive Association Board assumed responsibility of the MEA at its first board meeting, held at Quantico, VA Dec 9, 2011.


The new board will work to improve and expand the MEA's service to transitioning Marines and support social and networking events for Marines.


Position Name
Chair Emeritus Tim Murphy
Chairman Barett Byrd
President Max Wix
Vice President John Beiswanger
Secretary David Wills
Treasurer Fred Daubenspeck
General Counsel Herb Harmon
Deputy General Counsel Dave Jonas
Henderson Hall TAP Al Genteman
Henderson H Lunch Tim Kibben
Quantico TAP John Beiswanger
Quantico Luncheon David Wills
Hot Jobs / E-Mail Will Donaldson
Bethesda Breakfast Kurt Osuch
WWR / M4L Coord Len Ludovico
Chapters Frank Wickersham
Communications Jeff Landis
Newsletter Dan McLean
Resume Assistance Corey Alderman
Webmaster Will Donaldson
Marine Seniors Frank Pulley
WWR Rep Bill Peters
Camp Pendleton Steve Fisher
Camp LeJeune Ruben Castillo
New York City Adam Treanora
PISC / Beaufort Eric Russell
Atlanta, Ga. Nick Tucker
Executive Director Tim Murphy
Administrator Paula Anderson


Board member bios are available here: